Canada Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.1
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  3.9
 Total  4.2

"Une nuit à C'Mon Inn Hostel"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Monique V. of Québec, Canada
Reviewed:   June 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Tout était parfait, on s'y sent comme chez soi, autant avec le staff qu'avec les voyageurs. Plusieurs étaient des habitués.

"Great place to lay your head!"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Laura B. of Sackville, Canada
Reviewed:   November 19, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were warmly welcomed upon arrival and really impressed with the atmosphere of this century-home-turned-hostel. Our accommodations were as to be expected; the location between Main St and St George is nice if you want to go out to a bar or two, but didn't see many restaurants on our walk. We brought some food and the fridge was offered to us. Free Internet and movies were also options. We'll definitely go back when we get the chance - thanks for a great experience!

"generally quite acceptable"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Henry A. of Kittery, United States
Reviewed:   October 12, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Be sure to keep valuables locked upo. I had a CD/DVD holder stolen, with much frustration.

"CMON INN HOSTEL LIKE STAYING WITH A LONG-TIME FRIEND"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Elizabeth M. of WINNIPEG, Canada
Reviewed:   September 21, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great atmosphere, relaxed even pace. Fun evening entertainment/special guests/open to non-guests of hostel

Bedside table and bed frame would be more helpful for guests of all ages as box spring in private room was on floor, hard to get up off of, if not limber. Dorm rooms had good layout.
Complimentary internet was very helpful.
Great decor all around.
Recommend better ventillation in main floor full bathroom

Saw Petunia and theatrical/musical guest - super entertainers

"Very good"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Stephane Z. of Montreal, Canada
Reviewed:   September 2, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Location is good and the ppl taking care of the bb are very nice

"C'mon Inn"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Kelsey S. of Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed:   August 14, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I found the C'mon Inn very beautiful, clean, and welcoming. I really felt at home there.

"Great spot!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jack M. of Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed:   November 7, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I WAS REALLY LUCKY TO FIND THIS AWESOME LITTLE HOSTEL IN THE MIDDLE OF EASTERN CANADA. I FELT INSTANTLY WELCOMED AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT. WE HAD A LITTLE BBQ ON THEIR NEW DECK AND THEN WENT OUT FOR SOME BEERS AT A GREAT LITTLE PUB JUST MINUTES AWAY FROM THE C'MON INN. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A CHEAP BUT CLEAN PLACE TO STAY A FEW NIGHTS, THIS IS IT!


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




CanadaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us